Spring 2018 Contra Dance Schedule

Friday, January 5, 2018 – Ice Jam with Lynn Basham

Saturday, January 20 – Swing Dogs with Barbara Braley

Friday, February 16 – Sunday, February 18 – Winter Dance Weekend with Metcalf-Newman and Mary Wesley calling

Friday, March 2 – Celtic Confusion with Lynn Basham

Saturday, March 17 – Gaelic Fusion with David Kreiss-Tompkins

Friday, April 6 – Ice Jam with David Maxwell

Saturday, April 21 – Celtic Confusion with Barbara Braley

Friday, May 4 – Gaelic Fusion with David Maxwell

Saturday, May 19 – Raven Call with David Kreiss-Tompkings

Friday, June 1 – Raven Call with Lynn Basham

Comments are closed.