Spring 2020 Contra Dance Schedule

Note: Note COVID-19 impact – stay tuned

Friday, January 3 Celtic Confusion with Lynn Basham
Saturday, January 18 Celtic Confusion with David Kreiss-Tomkins
Friday, February 7 Celtic Confusion with David Kreiss-Tomkins
Winter Dance Weekend February 14-16 Audrey Knuth and Amy Englesberg, with caller Luke Danforth
Friday, March 6 Swing Dogs with Lynn Basham
Saturday, March 21 Gaelic Fusion with David Maxwell
Friday, April 3 Swing Dogs with Abigail Shiffmiller
Saturday, April 18 Ice Jam with Barbara Braley
Friday, May 1 Raven Call with Jess Winn
Saturday, May 16 Annual Meeting followed by Ice Jam with David Maxwell
Friday, June 5 Ice Jam with Jess Winn

Comments are closed.