Annual meeting – welcome new board

The annual membership meeting of the Contra Borealis Dancers was held May 21, 2016. Good food and dance in abundance, thanks to those who helped.

Thanks also to outgoing board members Andie Rice and Tom Lyngholm and to board members who have stepped up to officer positions:
President – Theresa Vick
Vice-President – David Maxwell
Co-Secretaries – Scott Luper and Kina Smith
Treasurer – Alan Braley

Continuing board members:
Gary Newman, Tim Coahran, Cayman Irvine

Comments are closed.